Open main menu

Accounting 2.0 - General Maintenance: User default Location/Project missing after assigned

Question : I’ve assigned default location/project for user. But when re-open to view, those setting become empty. Why?

User default location1.png

User default location2.png


Possible Reason :

This is a known bug and already fixed in version 2.0.4.107.


Solution (1):

Update to version 2.0.4.107 and above.


Solution (2):

If you do not wish to update version, here have a temporary solution.

Go to Tools > Options > General > check for the option Use Search Lookup Edit and click on OK.

User default location3.png


By : Ashikin 181024, Lay Swan 181213, P181214



Go to menu