Accounting 2.0 - General Maintenance: User default Location/Project missing after assigned

Revision as of 08:23, 2 January 2019 by LaySwan (talk | contribs) (Created page with "'''Question :''' I’ve assigned default location/project for user. But when re-open to view, those setting become empty. Why? File:User default location1.png File:Use...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Question : I’ve assigned default location/project for user. But when re-open to view, those setting become empty. Why?

User default location1.png

User default location2.png


Possible Reason :

This is a known bug and already fixed in version 2.0.4.107.


Solution (1):

Update to version 2.0.4.107 and above.


Solution (2):

If you do not wish to update version, here have a temporary solution.

Go to Tools > Options > General > check for the option Use Search Lookup Edit and click on OK.

User default location3.png


By : Ashikin 181024, Lay Swan 181213, P181214



Go to menu

  AutoCount Accounting 2.0


  AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
  AutoCount Payroll
  AutoCount POS


  AutoCount On The Go
  AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations