Purge POS Transaction: Difference between revisions

no edit summary
(Created page with "Point of Sale > Purge POS Transaction<br/> This function allows user to remove all posted transactions for the specified date range. <br/> After the purging of data completed,...")
 
No edit summary
 
<span style=color:red><i>Point of Sale > Purge POS Transaction</i></span><br/><br/>
This function allows user to remove all posted transactions for the specified date range. <br/>
After the purging of data completed, it is not possible to view the purged transaction or print listing reports based on those transactions.<br/>
Therefore, it is advised that the user do not purge the data until after you have close the year. It is also advised that a backup of the data be done first before doing the purging.<br/> [[File:FT01BEPPT1.png]]<br/><br/>
 
{{NavigateForUser}}
authors
1,201
edits