This is useful to prevent user (negligently) logging in to a wrong version of account book. If this checkbox is unchecked, no message will be prompted. There is also a user access rights control. (''<span style=color:red>Root>System>Behaviors> Allow to login to old version account book</span>''.)
'''Remind Invalid Stock Level When Save Stock Item:''' to prompt a reminder if the stock level is below the transacted quantity upon saving the transaction.