Accounting 2.0 - Others: Customize function widget revert to default layout after re-login AutoCount

From AutoCount Resource Center

Question: I’ve edited and customized main screen function widget, after re-login AutoCount the function widget will revert to default layout?

Widget not save1.png


Example: already remove ARAP.

Widget not save2.png

Should be shown like this.


However, after re-login AutoCount, main screen will revert to default layout.

Widget not save3.png


Possible Reason:

The user is not granted access right ‘Save Start Screen Layout’.


Solution:

1) To grant a user such access right, an Admin user can go to General Maintenance > Access Right Maintenance.

Widget not save4.png


2) Go to AutoCount Accounting > Main Page > Save Start Screen Layout, check the checkbox of the user you wish to grant such access rights, then click on Apply.

Widget not save5.png


3) Customize again the main screen function widget and re-login AutoCount.

Now, you should be able to show the customized layout.

Widget not save6.png


By: Angel 220722, Lay Swan 220809, P220826


Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0 & 2.1


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS


Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations