Cloud Payroll - Function : What is the function of Save & Recalculate All?

From AutoCount Resource Center
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Question : What is the function of Save & Recalculate All button in the Payroll Process?


SaveRecalculate.png


Answer :

Save & Recalculate All button is used when user made any changes at Payroll Process Details page.

The system will save and recalculate (details page only, it will not affect related maintenances) payroll details to reflect the latest changes.

Save & Recalculate All will affect all employees in this payroll process.


If user wishes to recalculate only a selected employee, user can click on Save & Recalculate button beneath the employee’s name.

SaveRecalculate2.png


Prepared by: Chen Ong 200311 , Azirah 200318, P200320



Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS


Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations