Question : How to remove unwanted account books that are not in use anymore?
Version : 1.8 / 1.9 / 2.0
May use Detach Account Book or Delete Account Book.
For detached account book, the data is still available in server. You can re-attach the account book anytime in future.
For deleted account book, the data will no longer in server, unless you have a backup copy. Thus it’s always recommended to perform backup before deleting an account book.
By : Jacky 190228, Lay Swan 200228, P200228
|AutoCount Accounting 2.0 & 2.1
|AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
|AutoCount On The Go
|AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations