Pos: Member details not updated

From AutoCount Resource Center
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Question : I’ve edited member details at Outlet, but system always revert to original details after 30 minutes. Why?


Possible Reason :

Mostly probably is the setting issue of HQ sync profile.


Solution :

1) Login HQ AutoCount, Point of Sale > AutoCount POS Sync


Member1a.png


2) Select your sync profile > click on Edit


Member2a.jpg


3) Select outlet > click on Member3a.png to Edit


Member4a.jpg


4) Do not check the checkbox of Allow new record in Outlets to sync back to HQ only , click on OK and Save. You must uncheck this option if you always edit member details at Outlet.


Member5a.jpg


This option is applicable when Member’s sync method is Two Way Sync,

When this option is Checked :

• only new created member at Outlet will sync to HQ

edit member details at Outlet will NOT update to HQ, so it will always revert to original details after perform speed / auto sync.

• new created or edited member at HQ will update to Outlet after perform speed / auto sync.

When this option is Unchecked :

• new created or edited member at Outlet will update to HQ after perform speed / auto sync and vice versa.


By: CK 180705, Lay Swan 180710, P180719




Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS
Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations