Purge POS Transaction

From AutoCount Resource Center
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Point of Sale > Purge POS Transaction

This function allows user to remove all posted transactions for the specified date range.
After the purging of data completed, it is not possible to view the purged transaction or print listing reports based on those transactions.
Therefore, it is advised that the user do not purge the data until after you have close the year. It is also advised that a backup of the data be done first before doing the purging.
BEPPT1.png


Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS
Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations