What is the function of Save & Recalculate All button in the Payroll Process?
<b>Save & Recalculate All button </b> is used when user made any <span style='color:red'>changes at Payroll Process Details</span> page.
The system will save and recalculate <i>(details page only, it will not affect related maintenances)</i> payroll details to reflect the latest changes.
Save & Recalculate All will affect all employees in this payroll process.
If user wishes to recalculate <span style='color:red'>only a selected employee</span>, user can click on <b>Save & Recalculate </b>button beneath the employee’s name.
Prepared by: Chen Ong 200311 , Azirah 200318, P200320▼
: Chen Ong 200311