Troubleshooting: AutoCount Accounting Session has been Expired and unable to re-register your session

From AutoCount Resource Center
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Question: A message prompted “AutoCount Accounting Session Expired” while I’m using AutoCount, what should I do?


Session expired1.png


Possible Reason:

Your session has been deleted from Network User Monitor and system unable to re-register your session due to the number of current logon user is already hit the maximum number of users you purchased.


Solution:

Ask some of the users to logout from AutoCount, make sure there is at least 1 user session available for you, and then click on Yes from the Session Expired message box to re-register your session again. Then you can continue to use AutoCount as usual.


Session expired2.png


Note: You can go to Tools > Network Users Monitor to see the current login session information. You can manually delete their session from here.


Session expired3.png

Session expired4.png


How to delete particular session from Network Users Monitor? Just select the particular session you want to delete from Network Users Monitor and then click on Delete.


Session expired5.png


By: CK 171011, CY 171013, KM171016, P171020


Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS
Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations