Others: How to turn off the ‘Back Up?’ message when exit application

From AutoCount Resource Center
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Question : System always prompted ‘Back Up?’ message when I click on close button on top right of Top menu. How to turn off this message since I’ve set daily auto backup to my computer and Pendrive as well.

Backupm1.png


Answer :

You may check the checkbox of ‘Do not prompt this window in the future’ and click on Exit Anyway.

Backupm2.png


Or you may go to Tools > Options > General, uncheck the option Always prompt Back Up when exit application and click on OK.

Backupm3.png


Now when you exit, just click on Yes to confirm exit the application.

Backupm4.png


You may also exit the application through File > Exit and Logout.

Backupm5.png


Note : It is advisable to do daily backup or you may set daily Auto Backup in Server, not only to computer harddrive, but also pendrive/External hard disk as well.


Please refer to the following link for How to set Auto Backup

Others: How to setup Auto Backup?


By : Lay Swan 190109, P190110


Go to menu

IconAcc20.PNG AutoCount Accounting 2.0


IconAcc188.PNG AutoCount Accounting 1.8 / 1.9
Wiki-Payroll.png AutoCount Payroll
Wiki-POS.PNG AutoCount POS
Wiki-AOTG.PNG AutoCount On The Go
Wiki-Accounting-Plugin.png AutoCount Accounting Plug-In Documentations